804.414.1700
Saturday 9 AM - 7 PM
SALES
SERVICE
CALL NOW
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

MEET THE TEAM

You Can Expect More From Us

MANAGEMENT

Jamie Davis

Jamie Davis

General Manager

jamie.davis@loyaltyauto.com

Justin Hoffman

Justin Hoffman

General Sales Manager

justin.hoffman@loyaltyauto.com

Brennan Miller

Brennan Miller

Sales Manager

brennan.miller@loyaltyauto.com

Martin Parece

Martin Parece

BDC Manager

martin.parece@loyaltyauto.com

Austin Jones

Austin Jones

Finance Manager

austin.jones@loyaltyauto.com

Ryan Perno

Ryan Perno

Finance Manager

ryan.perno@loyaltyauto.com

SALES

Aubrey Bailey

Aubrey Bailey

Sales Consultant

aubrey.bailey@loyaltyauto.com

Blake Witt

Blake Witt

Sales Consultant

blake.witt@loyaltyauto.com

Cierra Jones

Cierra Jones

Sales Consultant

cierra.jones@loyaltyauto.com

Charles Harris

Charles Harris

Sales Consultant

charles.harris@loyaltyauto.com

Donald Churchwell

Donald Churchwell

Sales Consultant

donald.churchwell@loyaltyauto.com

Harold Williams

Harold Williams

Sales Consultant

harold.williams@loyaltyauto.com

Robert Warner

Robert Warner

Sales Consultant

robert.warner@loyaltyauto.com

Sherrod Lewis

Sherrod Lewis

Sales Consultant

sherrod.lewis@loyaltyauto.com

Susan Wood

Susan Wood

Sales Consultant

susan.wood@loyaltyauto.com

Tina Lewis

Tina Lewis

Sales Consultant

tina.lewis@loyaltyauto.com

Tre’Vonte Jones

Tre’Vonte Jones

Sales Consultant

trevonte.jones@loyaltyauto.com

Joanna Wilbanks

Joanna Wilbanks

Receptionist

804.414.1700

SERVICE

Kyle Bishop

Kyle Bishop

Service Manager

kyle.bishop@loyaltyauto.com

Dustin Stroud

Dustin Stroud

Service Lane Manager

dustin.stroud@loyaltyauto.com

Albert Norfleet

Albert Norfleet

Service Advisor
Ariel Satterwhite

Ariel Satterwhite

Service Advisor
Arthur Hill

Arthur Hill

Service Advisor
Billy Wiebalk

Billy Wiebalk

Main Shop Technician
Calvin Hobson

Calvin Hobson

Cosmetic Reconditioning
Ebony Owens

Ebony Owens

Service Advisor
Gary Sawyer

Gary Sawyer

Service Advisor
Jaz Mickens

Jaz Mickens

Technician
Jason Adams

Jason Adams

Express Technician
Jeff Van Clief

Jeff Van Clief

Master Technician
Jerry Tabon Jr

Jerry Tabon Jr

Express Technician
Jessica Reynolds

Jessica Reynolds

Service Advisor
Jordan Firebaugh

Jordan Firebaugh

Service Advisor
Josh Robinson

Josh Robinson

Lot Porter
Karen Witt

Karen Witt

Service Advisor
Kevin Harvey

Kevin Harvey

Service Advisor
Michael Williams

Michael Williams

Service Advisor
Mikaela Brown

Mikaela Brown

Service Advisor
Rebecca Porterfield

Rebecca Porterfield

Express Technician
Shawn Bray

Shawn Bray

Service Advisor
Steve Brown

Steve Brown

Master Technician
Tiffany Joyner

Tiffany Joyner

Service Advisor
Tim Taylor

Tim Taylor

Technician
Victoria Well

Victoria Well

Service Express Advisor
Zack Wells

Zack Wells

Service Advisor
Cleo Lee

Cleo Lee

Sales Consultant

cleo.lee@loyaltyauto.com

PARTS

David Barber

David Barber

Parts Manager

david.barber@loyaltyauto.com

Bobby Adams

Bobby Adams

Parts Advisor
Elija Nielsen

Elija Nielsen

Parts Advisor
Elizabeth Carroll

Elizabeth Carroll

Parts Advisor

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sales Department

Sales Department
804-414-1700

Sales Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Service Department

Service Department
804-414-1700

Service Hours
Monday thru Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Parts Department

Parts Department
804-414-1700

Parts Hours
Monday thru Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed