804.414.1700
Friday 9 AM - 9 PM
SALES
SERVICE
CALL NOW
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

MEET THE TEAM

You Can Expect More From Us

MANAGEMENT

Jamie Davis

Jamie Davis

General Manager

jamie.davis@loyaltyauto.com

Brennan Miller

Brennan Miller

General Sales Manager

brennan.miller@loyaltyauto.com

Martin Parece

Martin Parece

BDC Manager

martin.parece@loyaltyauto.com

Austin Jones

Austin Jones

Finance Manager

austin.jones@loyaltyauto.com

Ryan Perno

Ryan Perno

Finance Manager

ryan.perno@loyaltyauto.com

David Cosby

David Cosby

Sales Manager

david.cosby@loyaltyauto.com

SALES

Ahmad Miller

Ahmad Miller

Sales Consultant

ahmed.miller@loyaltyauto.com

Aubrey Bailey

Aubrey Bailey

Sales Consultant

aubrey.bailey@loyaltyauto.com

Baaree Stephens

Baaree Stephens

Sales Consultant

baaree.stephens@loyaltyauto.com

Blake Witt

Blake Witt

Sales Consultant

blake.witt@loyaltyauto.com

Charles Harris

Charles Harris

Sales Consultant

charles.harris@loyaltyauto.com

Chris Levy

Chris Levy

Sales Consultant

christopher.levy@loyaltyauto.com

Donald Churchwell

Donald Churchwell

Sales Consultant

donald.churchwell@loyaltyauto.com

Harold Williams

Harold Williams

Sales Consultant

harold.williams@loyaltyauto.com

Hunter Hudgins

Hunter Hudgins

Sales Consultant

hunter.hudgins@loyaltyauto.com

Joanna Wilbanks

Joanna Wilbanks

Receptionist

804.414.1700

Robert Warner

Robert Warner

Sales Consultant

robert.warner@loyaltyauto.com

Sherrod Lewis

Sherrod Lewis

Sales Consultant

sherrod.lewis@loyaltyauto.com

Tina Lewis

Tina Lewis

Sales Consultant

tina.lewis@loyaltyauto.com

Tre’Vonte Jones

Tre’Vonte Jones

Sales Consultant

trevonte.jones@loyaltyauto.com

Susan Wood

Susan Wood

BDC Supervisor

susan.wood@loyaltyauto.com

Cristina Hale

Cristina Hale

BDC

cristina.hale@loyaltyauto.com

Gloria Puryear

Gloria Puryear

BDC

gloria.puryear@loyaltyauto.com

Lavecia Hines

Lavecia Hines

BDC

lavecia.hines@loyaltyauto.com

Lauren Reese

Lauren Reese

BDC

lauren.reese@loyaltyauto.com

SERVICE

Michael Moore

Michael Moore

Service Manager
Dustin Stroud

Dustin Stroud

Service Lane Manager

dustin.stroud@loyaltyauto.com

Jordan Firebaugh

Jordan Firebaugh

Owner Loyalty Manager
Karen Witt

Karen Witt

Service Advisor
Hope Nunnally

Hope Nunnally

Service Advisor
Michael Williams

Michael Williams

Service Advisor
Mikaela Brown

Mikaela Brown

Service Advisor
Robert Thomas

Robert Thomas

Service Advisor
Savanna Pinkston

Savanna Pinkston

Service Advisor
Stephanie McLaughlin

Stephanie McLaughlin

Service Advisor
Tiffany Joyner

Tiffany Joyner

Service Advisor
Zack Wells

Zack Wells

Service Advisor

PARTS

David Barber

David Barber

Parts Manager

david.barber@loyaltyauto.com

Bobby Adams

Bobby Adams

Parts Advisor
Elija Nielsen

Elija Nielsen

Parts Advisor
Elizabeth Carroll

Elizabeth Carroll

Parts Advisor

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sales Department

Sales Department
804-414-1700

Sales Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Service Department

Service Department
804-414-1700

Service Hours
Monday thru Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Parts Department

Parts Department
804-414-1700

Parts Hours
Monday thru Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed