804.494.7299
Sunday 12 AM - 9 PM
SALES
SERVICE
CALL NOW
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

MEET THE TEAM

You Can Expect More From Us

MANAGEMENT

Jamie Davis

Jamie Davis

General Manager

Jamie.Davis@loyaltyauto.com

Brennan Miller

Brennan Miller

General Sales Manager

Brennan.Miller@loyaltyauto.com

David Cosby

David Cosby

Sales Manager

David.Cosby@loyaltyauto.com

Shaun Perno

Shaun Perno

Sales Manager

Shaun.Perno@loyaltyauto.com

Martin Parece

Martin Parece

Used Car Sales Manager

Martin.Parece@loyaltyauto.com

Austin Jones

Austin Jones

Finance Manager

Austin.Jones@loyaltyauto.com

Blake Witt

Blake Witt

Finance Manager

Blake.Witt@loyaltyauto.com

Michael Moore

Michael Moore

Service Manager

Michael.Moore@loyaltyauto.com

David Barber

David Barber

Parts Manager

David.Barber@loyaltyauto.com

SALES

Ahmad Miller

Ahmad Miller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ahmed.Miller@loyaltyauto.com

Aubrey Bailey

Aubrey Bailey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Aubrey.Bailey@loyaltyauto.com

Baaree Stephens

Baaree Stephens

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Baaree.Stephens@loyaltyauto.com

Charles Harris

Charles Harris

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Charles.Harris@loyaltyauto.com

Harold Williams

Harold Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Harold.Williams@loyaltyauto.com

Robert Warner

Robert Warner

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Robert.Warner@loyaltyauto.com

Sherrod Lewis

Sherrod Lewis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Sherrod.Lewis@loyaltyauto.com

Tina Lewis

Tina Lewis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Tina.Lewis@loyaltyauto.com

Susan Wood

Susan Wood

Internet Sales

Susan.Wood@loyaltyauto.com

Gloria Puryear

Gloria Puryear

Internet Sales

Gloria.Puryear@loyaltyauto.com

Antione Logan

Antione Logan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Antione.Logan@loyaltyauto.com

Ben Scaggs

Ben Scaggs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ben.Scaggs@loyaltyauto.com

Brock Wilson

Brock Wilson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Brock.Wilson@loyaltyauto.com

Joey Strader

Joey Strader

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Joey.Strader@loyaltytauto.com

Larry Thompson

Larry Thompson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Larry.Thompson@loyaltyauto.com

Mohammed Paiandahzadah

Mohammed Paiandahzadah

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mohammed.Paiandahzadah@loyaltyauto.com

Vincent Gibson

Vincent Gibson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Vincent.Gibson@loyaltyauto.com

Justin Wilson

Justin Wilson

Internet Sales

Justin.Wilson@loyaltyauto.com

Mikayla Dupre

Mikayla Dupre

Internet Sales

Mikayla.Dupre@loyaltyauto.com

SERVICE

Michael Moore

Michael Moore

Service Manager

Michael.Moore@loyaltyauto.com

Stephanie McLaughlin

Stephanie McLaughlin

Service Advisor

Stephanie.McLaughlin@loyaltyauto.com

Tiffany Joyner

Tiffany Joyner

Service Advisor

Tiffany.Joyner@loyaltyauto.com

Michael Williams

Michael Williams

Service Advisor

Michael.Williams@loyaltyauto.com

Mikaela Brown

Mikaela Brown

Service Advisor

Mikaela.Brown@loyaltyauto.com

Jessica Reynolds

Jessica Reynolds

Lot Attendant

Jessica.Reynolds@loyaltyauto.com

Elija Nielsen

Elija Nielsen

Lot Attendant

Elija.Nielsen@loyaltyauto.com

Joseph Smith

Joseph Smith

Service Advisor

Joseph.Smith@loyaltyauto.com

Rebecca Stillings

Rebecca Stillings

Service Advisor

Rebbecca.Stilling@loyaltyauto.com

Hope Nunnally

Hope Nunnally

Service Advisor

Hope.Nunnally@loyaltyauto.com

Jordan Firebaugh

Jordan Firebaugh

Owner Loyalty Manager

Jordan.Firebaugh@loyaltyauto.com

PARTS

David Barber

David Barber

Parts Manager

David.Barber@loyaltyauto.com

Elizabeth Carroll

Elizabeth Carroll

Parts Advisor

Elizabeth.Carroll@loyaltyauto.com

Bradly McDougal

Bradly McDougal

Parts Advisor

Bradly.McDougal@loyaltyatuo.com

Ethan Clements

Ethan Clements

Parts Advisor

Ethan.Clements@loyaltyauto.com

STAFF

Jennifer Madison

Jennifer Madison

Receptionist

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sales Department

Sales Department
804-494-7299

Sales Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Service Department

Service Department
804-414-1700

Service Hours
Monday thru Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Parts Department

Parts Department
804-414-1700

Parts Hours
Monday thru Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed